Blossom presents Kathy Grant

Pandemic travel restrictions have taken the wind out of our sails for an in-person visit from Pilates legend, Blossom Leilani Crawford this year, so in collaboration with the organisations below, we are bringing Australian movers the next best thing.

Blossom – direct to you online – in two not to be missed sessions on

Sunday, 22 August 2021

 

Blossom Presents Kathy Grant Equipment Workshop

9am – 11am AEST / 7am – 9am AWST

REGISTER

 

Blossom presents a Kathy Grant Matwork Masterclass

11:15am – 12:30pm AEST / 9:15am – 10:30am AWST

REGISTER

 

Bundle both sessions:

Register for both the Workshop and the Masterclass and save:

REGISTER BUNDLE

 

“COMMUNITY VIEWING” (aka: share the experience, move together!) will be taking place at the following locations by pre-booking arrangement with each site…

This is a special opportunity for Pilates Professionals, from all backgrounds and levels of experience, to learn from one of the Method’s finest minds and movers. (Also Student-friendly.)

 

Thank you to Blossom and Bridge Pilates for the beautiful shot of Blossom and Kathy above. We trust you won’t copy or use in anyway as it is copyright to Blossom. Thank you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.